Geschäftsführung

Norbert Wiedmann

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 07172/308-12
Telefax: 07172/308-13
norbert.wiedmann@wiedmann-baustoffe.com

Stefanie Wiedmann

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 07172/308-66
Telefax: 07172/308-13
stefanie.wiedmann@wiedmann-baustoffe.com

Markus Wiedmann

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 07172/308-25
Telefax: 07172/308-13
markus.wiedmann@wiedmann-baustoffe.com

Michael Witzig

Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 07172/308-380
Telefax: 07172/308-13
michael.witzig@wiedmann-baustoffe.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Abteilungen

Team Dachbau Alfdorf


Telefon: 07172/308-421
Telefax: 07172/308-19
dachbau@wiedmann-baustoffe.com

Team Dachbau Haubersbronn


Telefon: 07181/99444-42
Telefax: 07181/99444-44
dachbau@wiedmann-baustoffe.com

Team Galabau


Telefon: 07172/308-624
Telefax: 07172/308-48
galabau@wiedmann-baustoffe.com

Team Hochbau


Telefon: 07172/308-628
Telefax: 07172/308-17
hochbau@wiedmann-baustoffe.com

Team Ausbau


Telefon: 07181/99444-20
Telefax: 07181/99444-31
ausbau@wiedmann-baustoffe.com

Team Tiefbau


Telefon: 07172/308-623
Telefax: 07172/308-49
tiefbau@wiedmann-baustoffe.com

Team Baumarkt


Telefon: 07172/308-76
Telefax: 07172/308-18
baumarkt@wiedmann-baustoffe.com

Team Faktura


Telefon: 07172/308-0
Telefax: 07172/308-151
faktura@wiedmann-baustoffe.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________________